Bạn có muốn phản ứng với tin nhắn này? Vui lòng đăng ký diễn đàn trong một vài cú nhấp chuột hoặc đăng nhập để tiếp tục.

Cover Letter & CV_Ms.Đặng Thanh Thủy

Go down

Cover Letter & CV_Ms.Đặng Thanh Thủy Empty Cover Letter & CV_Ms.Đặng Thanh Thủy

Bài gửi by Admin Tue 11 May - 19:27:03

To: PANASONIC COMMUNICATIONS VIỆT NAM
Email: recruitment@vn.panasonic,com

44B Tu Lien Tay Ho Ha noi
Mobile: 090.6655.624
Email: Dangthuy438x@gmail.com

Re: Im- Export Staff

Ha noi, November 4, 2007

Dear Sr ( Madam),

I learn about your need for a Im-Export position. This job perfectly fits my qualifications and I wish to apply for a post.
I’m 24 year old. I graduated from Vietnam Commercial University with an degree in International Trade. Therefore, I can use English Skillfully speacial in Stranslating document and do have basic knowledge in term of Marketing, particular in International Trade. Furthermore, I could use proficiently Microsoft and analyze the data in the Excel as well.
And from December-2006 to March 2007, I am working as the apprentice at Im-Export Sujcom.,JSC. This job helps me to be more confident when dealing with different customers and improved much my communication as well as im-export skills.
From December 2005 to December 2006 (the third-year student) I worked as an interpreter for Marketing Falcuty. Addition, I have just received TOEIC certification with 665 points.
I believe my knowledge, skills and experiences will persuade you to consider my application. I am excited about the idea of working in your company. If you require any further information, it is my honor to send them to you. If I am given the post, I can assure you that I will do my best to give you the satisfaction.

I’m look forward to hearing from you !

Yours sincerely,
Thuy

Dang Thanh Thuy

=====================================================

1. CONTACT INFORMATION:

Name: Đặng Thanh Thuỷ   Mobile: 090.6655.624
Address: 44B Tứ Liên Tây Hồ Hà nội   Email: Dangthuy432005@yahoo.com